भारत सरकार

Government of India

वित्त मत्रांलय

Ministry of Finance

Public Relation Officer:
Mr. Prakash Kumar, Deputy General Manager(HR)
16th Floor, Jawahar Vyapar Bhavan, Janpath, New Delhi ,
Delhi – 110001, India

Phone: 011-43582210,

Email ID: info@spmcil.com / prakash.kumar@spmcil.com

For Any Booking/eCommerce related issues:

While sending the manual password request please mention your Email id and Phone Number

Contact Us

For Technical Support Related to Login :
Ph: +91-9821130724
Timing: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM (Mon. – Fri.)

 
IGM, Hyderabad escalation Matrix for Commemorative Coin Booking issues
Escalation levelNameDesignationE-mail-id
Level -01
Customer SupportMrs. S. KavithaAssistant Manager (F&A)S.Kavitha@spmcil.com
Technical SupportMr. Chitresh KumarDeputy Manager (IT)chitresh.singh@spmcil.com
Level -02Mr.Mahesh Kumar BansalDeputy Manager ( F&A)Mahesh.Bansal@spmcil.com
IGM, Kolkata escalation Matrix for Commemorative Coin Booking issues
Escalation levelNameDesignationE-mail-id
Level -01
Customer SupportMr. Nareshwar NathJt. GM (Marketing)Marketing.igmk@spmcil.com,
calmint@spmcil.com

Phone – 033-24010132
Mobile – 9073900619

Technical SupportMr. Jenar Kumar Sinha Manager (IT)jenar.sinha@spmcil.com
IGM, Mumbai escalation Matrix for Commemorative Coin Booking issues
Escalation levelNameDesignationE-mail-id
Level -01
Customer SupportMr. Shoaib ShaikhDGM (Marketing)Shoaib.Shaikh@spmcil.com
Technical SupportMr. Dinesh SutharDy. Manager (IT)dinesh.Suthar@spmcil.com
Level -02Mr. Mangesh A ChavanDGM (TO)Mangesh.chavan@spmcil.com
For Any Booking/eCommerce related issues Customer Care Email : support@spmcil.com Contact : +91-11-43582259
For Technical Support Related to Login Email: helpdesk.spmcil@tevatrontech.in Contact: +91-9821130724
Timing: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM (Mon. – Fri.) Except Public Holiday
IGM, Hyderabad escalation Matrix for Commemorative Coin Booking issues
Escalation level
Level -01
Name Designation E-mail-id Contact No
Customer Support Mr. Durgesh Deshmukh Assistant Manager (Marketing) durgesh.deshmukh@spmcil.com Ph :040-27268300 – Extn 110
Technical Support Mr. Chandra Kushwaha JGM (IT) Chandra.Kushwaha@spmcil.com
Level -02 Mr. Phani Kumar Manager (F/A) PHANI.KUMAR@spmcil.com 
IGM, Kolkata escalation Matrix for Commemorative Coin Booking issues
Customer Support
Mr. Sagar Hemant Atram AM (Marketing) Sagar.Atram@spmcil.com 8087778809
Mr. Vivek Kumar Singh AM (Marketing) singh.vivek@spmcil.com 6385471488
Technical Support Mr. Jenar Kumar Sinha Manager (IT) jenar.sinha@spmcil.com
IGM, Mumbai escalation Matrix for Commemorative Coin Booking issues
Customer Support
Ms. Himanshi AM (Marketing)  Himanshi@spmcil.com
Technical Support Mr. Bhuwan M (IT)  Bhuwan@spmcil.com
Level -02 Mr. Manish Kumar Manager (Marketing) Manish.Kumar@spmcil.com +91-22-22623696

Attention ! Maintenance Mode

Dear Users,

To increase the user experience positively and lower the latency of the site, we would be doing maintenance starting from 17:30 hrs on 30th May 2023 for 3 Hours. 

 

For any queries please mail ecommerce@spmcil.com